STOP THE PRESSES! I Interrupt My Regularly Scheduled Program for This Urgent Review of “Pockets of Chaos: Poems and Stories” by Linda L. Labin!

Thank you a million times, Deborah, for such a terrific review of my new book!

BowmanAuthor and Writer/Editor

A Little Book With a Big Punch!

A Little Book With a Big Punch!

My Rating ... Should be 10 Stars! My Rating … Should be 10 Stars!

Just in Time for Memorial Day, and Boy, Does She Remember A Lot!

by Deborah A. Bowman

Kindle Edition: Pockets of Chaos: Poems and Stories by Linda L. Labin 

Linda L. Labin has it all in her latest book, “Pockets of Chaos: Poems and Stories.” Do you want to laugh until you’re about to split a gut? “Shakespeare’s Generic Bar and Grill.” Then, you turn the page and sadness fills your heart: “Daddy Died.” Or you feel the fear and rage at the events of: “May 4, 1970.” You ponder with Linda: “The Existential Questions.” And this does not even begin to scratch the surface!

An incredible sense of humor. None like I’ve ever seen before, and I make fun and create word-puns on just about everything! “English is Quirky,” Linda tells us, and she is…

View original post 217 more words

2 thoughts on “STOP THE PRESSES! I Interrupt My Regularly Scheduled Program for This Urgent Review of “Pockets of Chaos: Poems and Stories” by Linda L. Labin!

Comments are closed.